2020 - 2021

    The meetings are open to the public.  Visitors welcomed.

    The school site council will be meeting on the following dates for the 2020 - 2021 school year:

    Each meeting will be held on campus in the Library at 6:00 p.m.  Free childcare will be provided in the library.

    School site council officers and members are:

     Susana Tinoco President
    Mrs. Maribel Jacome Parent Member
    Mrs. Ernestina Ramos Parent Member
    Mr. Armando Santoyo Parent Member
    Mrs. Laura Rodriguez Parent Member
    TBA DAC/DELAC Representative
    Mr. Cardona Vice-President/Certificated Representative
    Mrs. Verduzco Teacher Representative
    Mrs. Lepe Teacher Representative
    Mrs. Solange Inoue Classified Representative
    Mrs. Elizabeth Armenta Principal